Company

Schlösser is one of the leading Polish manufacturers of heating accessories. Our flagship products are: thermostatic heads and thermostatic valves for many types of radiators, offered in various colours and textures. Schlösser heating accessories are a perfect choice for everyone willing to make their radiators original and energy efficient as well. more
  • 1
  • 2
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020
    9:34

    Współpraca z Politechniką Poznańską

    Monday, 8 June 2020
    12:10

    (Polski) Wakacyjna przerwa produkcyjna.

    Friday, 29 May 2020
    13:16

    Thermostatic heads in GOLD color will be withdrawn from our offer

    Tuesday, 28 April 2020
    10:14

    KORONAKRYZYS- DZIAŁAJMY RAZEM

    Tuesday, 21 April 2020
    11:19

    Planowana podwyżka

  • Thursday, 16 April 2020
    14:58

    TARCZA GOSPODARCZA - WSPIERAJ POLSKI BIZNES

    Friday, 10 April 2020
    23:46

    Życzenia Świąteczne

    Monday, 16 March 2020
    12:04

    Praca zdalna biura Schlosser

    Christmas break
    Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    9:57

    Christmas break

    Upcoming inventory and holiday break in Schlösser Heiztechnik
    Certyfikat Keymark
    Thursday, 7 March 2019
    11:17

    KEYMARK - Certificate

    Targi ISH FRankfurt
    Wednesday, 13 February 2019
    13:32

    Awards at the ISH Fair 2019

Number of posts: 11